justin-halbert-bigisland-hawaii-8967.jpg
 

imagery that
gets you noticed

Photography | Videography

 
 

Be seen.

Get Noticed.

Be Known.

Whiskey_Wine_2015_Web.jpg

Previous Clients

 
Alaska_Airlines@4x.png
Honda@4x.png
American_Express_2@4x.png
Lyft@4x.png
Ballast_Point_Brewing_Company@4x.png
Target@4x.png
Brixton@4x.png
Nike@4x.png
Coach@4x.png
Jack_Daniels@4x.png
 
Copy of Mauna Kea Beach Hotel
Quick on communication, understood our marketing needs, captured the right brand look/feel, delivered assets in a respectable period, and was a great storyteller throughout his journey. I would highly recommend working with Justin for any influencer/photography assignment.”
— Shannon Johnson | Alaska Airlines
 
 


packages

photo & video

 
 

gold

Starting at

$995
10+ original product/brand images
for unlimited use.

20151230-justinhabertphotography_kiasorrento_2016-102.jpg

platinum

Starting at

$1,495
5+ original images plus one 15-30 sec product/brand video for unlimited use.

Herradura+Dinner+2015-36.jpg

diamond

Starting at

$2,995
2 x 30 sec product video and 10+ original product/brand images with unlimited use. 
(Does not include music licensing costs)

 
 

one-time

Social media campaign

 
 
alaskaair-justinhalbert-mammoth.jpeg

gold

$4,950 + Travel, Room and Board

  • Minimum 2 posts per day of campaign on my Instagram feed + other social networks (Facebook, Tumblr, VSCO grid) tagging client

  • Minimum 2 stories posted per day tagging and mentioning client

  • Follow up blog post with additional edited images

  • One 15-30 second HD video to be posted on my feed and given to client for unlimited use.

  • 5 professionally edited images for unlimited use

    > Sign Up

PVR-justinhabert-2017-047.jpg

platinum

$9,500 + Travel, Room and Board

  • Minimum 3 posts per day of campaign on my Instagram feed + other social networks (Facebook, Tumblr, VSCO grid) tagging client

  • Minimum 3 stories posted per day tagging and mentioning client

  • Follow up blog post with additional edited images

  • One 30 second HD video to be posted on my feed and given to client for unlimited use.

  • 10 professionally edited images for unlimited use

    > Sign Up

 


you ready?

It’s easy as…

 
Numberals-01.jpg

Choose a package

One time campaign or monthly assets?

Numbers_v3-02.jpg

Reach out

Drop a line. Say hello. Let’s figure out your needs.

Numbers_v3-03.jpg

enjoy quality content

Enjoy professional content that is worth spreading. Be known.